Promotion content for YMCA Website Services distribution (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
