Web Service Data (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Add a new field
ko: 새 필드 추가

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: - Select a field type -
ko: - 필드 형식 선택하기 -

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
ko: 다음 필드 작성 중 문제점 발생: %label: @message

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.

en: Entity language
ko: 엔티티 언어
