Workspaces Extra (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: hour(s)
zh: 时

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: View changes
zh: 查看变化

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href=":url">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前没有菜单链接。<a href=":url">添加链接</a>。

en: Current workspace
zh: 当前工作区

en: Workspace switcher
zh: 工作区切换器

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Switch workspace
zh: 切换工作区

en: %workspace_label is now the active workspace.
zh: %workspace_label 当前激活工作区.

en: You do not have access to activate the %workspace_label workspace.
zh: 你没有权限激活 %workspace_label 工作区.

[ctx: Validation]
en: Entity Reference Supported New Entities
zh: 实体引用支持新实体

en: %collection_label can only be created in the default workspace.
zh: %collection_label只可在默认工作区创建.

en: You are now viewing the live version of the site.
zh: 您现在正在查看网站的实时版本。

en: Manage workspace
zh: 管理工作区

en: View all workspaces
zh: 查看所有工作区
