Workspaces Extra (2.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href=":url">Add link</a>.
ko: 아직 메뉴 링크가 없습니다. <a href=":url">링크를 추가하십시오</a>.
