WebTotem Security (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: General information
zh: 一般資訊

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: year
zh: 年

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Report settings
zh: 報表設定

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Connected
zh: 已連接
