WebTotem Security (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Critical
ko: 심각
