WebTotem Security (1.2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Year
zh: 年

en: General information
zh: 一般资料

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: year
zh: 年

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Scoring
zh: 得分

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: New
zh: 新

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Report settings
zh: 报告设置

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Not supported
zh: 不被支持

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: Name of the country
zh: 国家名称

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Europe
zh: 欧洲

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Asia
zh: 亚洲

en: Days left
zh: 剩余天数

en: Detected
zh: 已检测到
