Publish content from WoodWing Studio (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
