Publish content from WoodWing Studio (2.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Add template
zh: 添加模板

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: New
zh: 新

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Paragraph field
zh: 段落字段

en: HTML title
zh: HTML标题

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。
