Publish content from WoodWing Studio (2.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
