WWW Authenticate (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화
