Web Experience Toolkit (5.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: You must upload a file.
zh: 你必須上傳一個檔案

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Search content
zh: 搜尋內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: and
zh: 和

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Search block
zh: 搜尋區塊

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。
