Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Tiny
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Sign out
zh: 退出

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Activate on specific themes
zh: 在指定主题激活

en: All themes except those listed
zh: 除下列主题之外

en: Only the listed themes
zh: 仅下列主题

en: Specify in which themes you wish the library to load.
zh: 指定您希望引导库的主题

en: Use minimized libraries (Production)
zh: 使用迷你版的库文件（生产环境）

en: Search is currently disabled
zh: 当前已禁用搜索

en: Signed in as
zh: 登录为
