Wysiwyg API template plugin (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？
