Wysiwyg API template plugin (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Add template
zh: 添加模板

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
