X References (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식
