X References (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %label 已删除。

en: Source entity type
zh: 源实体类型

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型
