XARA - Modern Multipurpose Drupal 8, 9 Theme (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer First Column
ko: 꼬리말 첫번째 열

en: Footer Second Column
ko: 꼬리말 두번째 열

en: Footer Third Column
ko: 꼬리말 세번째 열

en: narrow
ko: 좁음
