XARA - Modern Multipurpose Drupal 8, 9, 10, 11 Theme (10.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: None
zh: 無

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: General
zh: 一般

en: center
zh: 置中

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
