Extensible BBCode (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: You Type
zh: 您输入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到

en: Numbered
zh: 编号
