Extensible BBCode (8.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Editable
zh: 可編輯

en: Template file
zh: 版型檔案

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Tag Description
zh: 標籤說明

en: You Type
zh: 您輸入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到
