Xero API (3.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Tax type
zh: 稅金類型
