Excel Serialization (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
