Excel Serialization (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Strip HTML
zh: 剥除HTML
