XML sitemap (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: About
zh: 關於

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Submit the sitemap to search engines.
zh: 提交網站地圖到搜尋引擎。

en: Default priority
zh: 預設的優先序

en: No minimum
zh: 無最小值

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: %directory 目錄不存在，或是無法寫入。
