External Entities Views Plugin (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: Multiple field settings
ko: 다중 필드 설정

en: Display all values in the same row
ko: 동일한 행에 모든 값 표시

en: Display @count value(s)
ko: @count 개 값 표시

en: Raw @column
ko: 원시 @column

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
ko: 선택한 경우 이 필드에 대한 다중 값이 동일한 행에 표시됩니다. 선택하지 않은 경우 이 필드의 각 값은 새 행을 작성합니다. 그룹을 사용하는 경우 이 설정을 적용하려면 "엔티티 ID"로 그룹화하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: First and last only
ko: 처음과 마지막만

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
ko: 보기 모드에서 엔티티를 렌더링합니다.
