External Entities Views Plugin (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多字段设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将在同一行中显示此字段的多个值。如果未选中此选项，那么此字段中的每个值将各创建一个新行。如果使用分组条件，请确保按“实体标识”进行分组以使此设置生效。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: First and last only
zh: 仅第一个和最后一个

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
zh: 以视图方式呈现实体。
