Extended Number Field (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Unsigned
ko: 무부호

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 정수로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 고정 소수점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 부동 소주점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 은 유효하지 않은 숫자입니다.

en: Integer value
ko: 정수 값

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
ko: %name 은 %min 이상이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
ko: %name 은 %max 이하이어야 합니다.

en: Integer settings
ko: 정수 설정

en: Decimal settings
ko: 10진수 설정

en: Float settings
ko: 소수 설정
