Xray Audit (1.6.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Multiplier
zh: 乘

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Packages
zh: 包裹

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Recommended version
zh: 推荐版本

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码

en: Block layout
zh: 区块布局

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Default value callback
zh: 默认值的回调函数

en: Internal Page Cache module
zh: 内部页面缓存模块
