Xray Audit (1.6.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Data Type
zh: 數據類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Recommended version
zh: 建議版本

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Block layout
zh: 區塊的頁面布局

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可見性條件

en: Default value callback
zh: 預設值回調
