Xray Audit (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告
