XSL Formatter (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解
