XSL Formatter (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개
