Xtended Content (8.x-0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
