Xtended Content (8.x-0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
