Xtended Content (8.x-0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。
