Xtended Content Entity (2.2.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: File options
zh: 檔案選擇

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Limited
zh: 限制

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
