Xtended Content Entity (2.2.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Allowed number of values
ko: 허용되는 값의 수

en: Number of values is required.
ko: 값의 수가 필요합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판
