X Wechat - 微信模块X战警版 (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.
