X Wechat - 微信模块X战警版 (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Add Image
zh: 加入圖片

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。
