XY Grid Layouts (8.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
