Website Services YMCA Branch Content (1.0.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六
