Website Services YMCA Branch Content (1.0.25) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일
