YAML Translation Import (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Translation settings
ko: 번역 설정

en: Overwrite non-customized translations
ko: 수정 안한 번역 덮어쓰기

en: Import of string "%string" was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML.
ko: "%string" 문자열 가져오기는 허용되지 않거나 잘못 구성된 HTML이므로 건너뜁니다.

en: Translation directory
ko: 번역 디렉토리

en: Overwrite customized translations
ko: 사용자 정의된 번역 겹쳐쓰기
