Yandex.Maps (formerly Geofield Yandex Maps) (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Database logging settings
zh: 資料庫記錄設定
