Yandex SmartCaptcha (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: About
zh: 关于

en: HTTP error @errorcode occurred when trying to fetch @remote.
zh: 尝试获取 @remote 时发生HTTP错误 @errorcode。
