Yandex SmartCaptcha (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: About
zh: 關於

en: HTTP error @errorcode occurred when trying to fetch @remote.
zh: 嘗試擷取 @remote 時，發生 @errorcode HTTP 錯誤。
