Yandex SmartCaptcha (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: HTTP error @errorcode occurred when trying to fetch @remote.
ko: @remote 불러오는 중 HTTP 에러 @errorcode가 발생했습니다.
