YG Business - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容
