YG Business Plus - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
